Copyright © Escape the Rock Wrestling. All rights reserved.

Escape the Rock Wrestling Tournament · January 15th & 16th, 2022 · Council Rock South High School


Osceola will be making their 3rd appearance at Escape the Rock in 2022.  Malyke Hines claimed the Kowboy's first belt at the 2020 Escape the Rock .

Alum Fox Baldwin holds the national records for career varsity pins (305) and victories (396).

Osceola  Kowboys

Top Wrestlers for 2022

Cooper Haase, JR2x FL State Champion, Knockout Classic Finalist
Gunnar Holland, SOFL State Champion
Anderson Heap, SOFL State Finalist, Knockout Classic Champion
George Duncan, SRFL State Qualifier, Region Finalist

Kissimmee, FL

Florida 3A

Region 2

District 5