Copyright © Escape the Rock Wrestling. All rights reserved.

Escape the Rock Wrestling Tournament · January 15th & 16th, 2022 · Council Rock South High School

Bear, DE



Top Wrestlers for 2022

Alex Poore, SR3x DE State Champ, Beast Medalist, NHSCA All-American
Nick Hall, SR2x DE State Champ, UWW & Fargo Cadet All-American
Luke Poore, SR2x DE State Champ, Escape the Rock & Beast Medalist, NHSCA Champion
Eddie Radecki, FRDE State Champ
Dylan Knight, SR2x DE State Finalist
Matt Duarte, JRDE State Finalist
Mike Kling, SRDE State 3rd
John Antonio, SRDE State 4th
Kyshm Drumgo, SRDE State 5th
Marcello Iaonnoni, SODE State 5th
Alex Hall, SODE State 7th

Caravel Academy Buccaneers


Caravel Academy will be competing for the 2nd time at Escape the Rock in 2022. 

The Buccaneers won the DIAA State Team Title in 2021.