Copyright © Escape the Rock Wrestling. All rights reserved.

Escape the Rock Wrestling Tournament · January 15th & 16th, 2022 · Council Rock South High School

​Saint John Vianney  Lancers

Holmdel, NJ

Region 5
District 17

Shore Conference


Top Wrestlers for 2022

Anthony Knox, FRSuper 32 Champion, Fargo Champion
Nico Diaz, SR3x NJ State Qualifier, Region Finalist
Joe Giordano, JRNJ State Qualifier, Region 3rd
Pat O'Keefe, FRBeast Medalist
Jake Zaltsman, FRUSAW NJ State Medalist