top wrestlers for 2020

113 - Mason Prinkey, JR

  • PA State Medalist, Powerade Medalist

145 - Jared Kesler, SO

  • PA State Qualifier, Powerade Medalist

​152 - George Schulz, FR

  • PJW Medalist

160 - Casper Hinkle, SR

  • Escape the Rock Medalist​​​​​


    2018-19 Highlights

    • WPIAL Section 2 Dual Finalists
    • Southwest Region 11th

    Connellsville Falcons

    Copyright © Escape the Rock Wrestling. All rights reserved.


    2020 will mark the 3rd appearance at Escape the Rock for the Falcons.

    Connellsville has a strong tradition in wrestling having crowned 13 individual state champions and put 54 wrestlers on the podium in their history.

    The Falcons won the PIAA AAA team dual championship in 2005 and also shared the AAA team state tournament title with host school, Council Rock South, that year.

    Connellsville, pa


    Southwest Region

    District VII


    Head Coach

    Jesse Swink